web analytics

Region VII: Central Visayas

Bohol Beach Club, Panglao Island, Bohol
A beach umbrella on the island Panglao, province Bohol

Region VII consists of the provinces Cebu, Bohol, Negros Oriental and Siquijor. Regional center is Cebu City.

Major tourist attractions are Bohol, with its chocolate hills and cute tarsier animals, and Cebu City.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *